Shall I do a Q & A? Please comment! 


I’m not sure if I will get any response to this at all but as I’m my blog is growing (437 followers already im blown away) I thought it would be fun to do a Q&A! I’ve been an open book with my content, I’ve not held anything back, but if there was something you’d like to know about me, want my opinion on, or have any blog requests please comment below. No matter how personal, rude, weird, bizarre your questions and suggestions are I promise I will get to them all! 

I realise I’m not relevant in anyway shape or form so this post is a bit of an experiment but one of my favourite things about blogging is interacting with you lovely people and thought this could be another fun way to get involved. I love reading other people’s Q&As and I can’t be the only one, so I’m going to post this and see what comes out of it!

I can’t wait to read all your wonderful quirky sweet funny comments! (Fingers crossed I actually get some!)

The Secret Blog of a 30 Year Old

X X X X X

31 comments

  1. Not relevant!? Oh please!!
    I follow you – so to me, you are very relevant! ☺️

    1) If money became no object, what would you do with your spare time?
    2) Where do you see yourself in 12 months?
    3) If you could give advice to your 18 year old self, what would it have been?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What do you do alone to recharge (when you do get time alone) from all the crazy of motherhood etc? Sorry if you have written about this but it’s back in the archives!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. As you get older do you give less fucks? I mean feeling sexy no matter what size you are. Responding to rude people. Being completely honest with people. (Sorry for the cursing, I have a potty mouth)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

