200 followers!!! Wow!!


I had already decided I wouldn’t be writing about every milestone I hit with this blog, as I’m not doing it for that, but I am beyond ecstatic that 200 of you enjoyed what I’m writing enough to follow me! 

I have put my heart and soul into this blog, not setting myself specific guide lines of what to write about, just letting my creativity take me where it wants to go. 

I can’t tell you how much good it’s doing me. 

Talking about funny stories, painful issues from the past, my bipolar, family, weightloss, sex, the paranormal…, the list goes on. 

I’m amazed at the comments and interactions I’ve been having with you, hearing your stories, ideas and points of view had been amazing. There are so many beautiful people in the world and I feel like I’m getting to speak to so many of them! 

I feel like we’re creating a little community where any topic of conversation is allowed. Nothing is too much! I’m really hoping by sharing my stories and experiences it’ll help people who could be going through the same thing. I’ve been through a lot and what better way to turn it into a positive?! 

Thank you so much for all your love and support it means the world.

The Secret Blog of a 30 Year Old

X X X X X 


9 thoughts on “200 followers!!! Wow!!”

Leave a Reply

