Ways to improve your sex life- tip number 6 (sexting)

Welcome to my sex tip series! This is a fun one I have to say. I was thinking about all the different things that make our sex life what it is, and sexting and naughty pics is a big part of that. 

I would say 70% of our messages are pure filth, as sex is one of our favourite things to talk about it comes up a lot. There’s nothing better than waking up to a sexy text from my other half telling me what he wants to do to me when he gets home, it lights up my day and puts me in the best mood.

Sexting is also a great way to say how you want the sex to go down, not everyone is sexual forward and are able to get the words out in ‘real life’ so doing it through text can be liberating. There’s a lot of things I will happily tell my partner via text of what I want to do to him that I might struggle saying out loud. It’s a great excuse to be a dirty as you want to be. 

As well as sexting, naughty photos are really fun! I love surprising my other half while he’s bored at work with a photo of me in naughty knickers, something slutty or nothing on at all! It makes his day as he knows what I’m thinking about! 

It’s added spice and creates a wonderful sexual build up so when you do get your hands on each other it’ mind blowing.

So if sexting isn’t something you would normally too, why not surprise your other half with something saucy, flirty and fun!

If you’d like to catch up on this series click the links below:

Sex tip one- honesty

Sex tip two- don’t be selfish

Sex tip three- make the time

Sex tip four-embrace your body

Sex tip give- try something new
The Secret Blog of a 30 Year Old

X X X X X 

Leave a Reply

